anmälda lag Div III hoppning, ponny 2019

Anmälan till Div III hoppning ponny 2020

Klubb 13 lag

Lagledare

E-post

Södra zonen

 

 

Nykyrka RK

Ingrid Stark

ingridstark1951@hotmail.se

Sportryttarna

Anna Rydmark

anna.rydmark@tekninskverken.se

Boxholms RK

Ellinor Edberg

ellinoredberg@hotmail.com

Mantorpsryttarna

Christina Almtun

chistina.almtun@liu.se

Nyckelryttarna lag 1

Margareta Forsberg

maggan@stallnyckelby.se 

Nyckelryttarna lag 2

Margareta Forsberg

 

Mjölby RK

Åsa Johansson

c.lovgren1@hotmail.com

Rappestad RK

Susanna Esping

sannaesping@gmail.com

MORF

Fanny Hallberg

fanny.hallberg@telia.com

Linköpings FRK lag 1

Lina Johansson

lina.johansson@hsoab.se

Linköpings FRK lag 2

Lina Johansson

 

Heda RK

Mia Eriksson

mia@hedaridklubb.se

Stora Sjögestad RS

Therese Thor

therese.thor@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Norra zonen 5 lag

 

 

RK Finspång

Linda Alexandersson

linda.brestorp@gmail.com

Söderköpings RS

Ebba Melin

ebba_melin@hotmail.com

Smedby Gårds RF

Anette Malm Jonsson

nette_@hotmail.se

Åby RK

Pernilla Kark

pernilla.kark@telia.com

Skogslottens RF

Eva Sydén

eva@skogslottenrf.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Senast uppdaterad: 2020-03-03

Sponsorer

Annons