anmälda lag Div III, häst dressyr

Anmälan till Div III dressyr häst 2020

Klubb 7 lag

Lagledare

E-post

Södra zonen

 

 

Mantorpsryttarna

Marie Louise Näslund

marielouise.n.mlns@gmail.com

Sportryttarna

Anna Rydmark

anna.rydmark@tekniskaverken.se

Nyckelryttarna

Maria Axén

mia@stallnyckelby.se

Linköpings RS

Helena Fredriksson

apolloox@live.se

Östryttarna

Jennifer Carlegrim

jennifer@wahlstad.se

Rappestad RK

Charlotte Esping

lottaesping@gmail.com

Heda RK

Mia Eriksson

mia@hedaridklubb.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Norra zonen 5 lag

 

 

Skogslottens RF

Eva Sydén

eva@skogslottenrf.se

Näsby Sportryttare

Josefin Vahlberg

josefin.vahlberg@live.se

Linköpings FRK

Catharina Malmgren

catharina.malmgren@evry.com

Hageby RK

Cecilia Strömberg

info@hagebyridklubb.se

VRF

Ann-Sophie Karlsson

ann-sophie.karlsson@regionostergotland.se

 

 

 

 

 

 


Senast uppdaterad: 2020-03-02

Sponsorer

Annons