GRF Styrelse 2014/15

Cecilia Stenström

   CECILIA STENSTRÖM

    Ordförande

 

Tel: 070-448 24 30

E-post: cilla.stenstrom@gmail.com

Eva Wiklund 

   EVA WIKLUND

    Vice ordförande, adjungerad

    Distriktsgrenledare i dressyr

Tel: 070-759 64 29

E-post: eva.wiklund@telia.com

Elisabeth Johansson 

   ELISABETH JOHANSSON

    Sekreterare, adjungerad

    Konsulent

Tel: 073-376 86 22

E-post: ridsport@gotsport.se

Sofie Nilsson

   SOFIE NILSSON

    Kassör, adjungerad

 

Tel: 070-492 28 86

E-post: sofienilsson@telia.com

Monica Viberg

   MONICA VIBERG

    Styrelseledamot

    Tävlingsansvarig

Tel: 070-972 76 69

E-post: monika.viberg@telia.com

Jennie Håkansson

   JENNIE HÅKANSSON

    Styrelseledamot

    Utbildningsansvarig

Tel: 070-889 89 07

E-post: jennahakansson@hotmail.se

Ylva Tevell

   YLVA TEVELL

    Styrelseledamot

 

Tel: 070-670 74 84

E-post: ylva.tevell@spray.se

Edith Olofsson

   EDITH OLOFSSON

    Styrelseledamot

    Webmaster

Tel: 073-704 75 17

E-post: edith_olofsson_@hotmail.com

Eva Sahlsten

   EVA SAHLSTEN

    Styrelseledamot

 

Tel: 076-127 23 87

E-post: eva.sahlsten@telia.com

Johanna Engfeldt

   JOHANNA ENGFELDT

    Styrelseledamot

    Säkerhetsansvarig

Tel: 070-522 81 72

E-post: johanna.engfeldt@hotmail.com

Jenny Löfgren

   JENNY LÖFGREN

    Styrelseledamot

 

Tel: 070-456 55 64

E-post: jenny.lofgren@gotland.se

Susanna Wickberg Hoas

   SUSANNA WICKBERG-HOAS   

    Styrelseledamot

    Distriktsgrenledare i körning

Tel: 

E-post: susanna.wickberg@telia.com

2013-05-19 15.08.33

   CAROLINE OLSSON

    Distriktsungdomssektionen, DUS   

 

Tel:

E-post:

eva

   EVA HÅLLSTEN

    Distriktsgrenledare i hoppning

 

Tel: 073-907 26 80

E-post: eva@stockvike.com

Kamilla Olsson

   KAMILLA OLSSON

    Distriktsgrenledare i distans

Tel:

E-post:
 

 

   EVA ENZELL

    Distriktsgrenledare i fälttävlan

 

 

Tel:

E-post:

                                                                          .


Senast uppdaterad: 2014-11-17

Sponsorer

Annons